Triturador rural {1}{R}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero gigante

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, muestra la carta de la parte superior de tu biblioteca. Si es una carta de tierra, ponla en tu cementerio y repite este proceso.

Siempre que una carta de tierra vaya a tu cementerio desde cualquier parte, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Triturador rural.

3/3

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Triturador rural:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability will keep putting cards from the top of your library into your graveyard until you reveal a nonland card. That nonland card remains on top of your library. (2008-04-01)
  • Each time you put a land card into your graveyard with the first ability, the second ability will trigger. Those triggers wait to be put onto the stack until the first ability has completely finished resolving. (2008-04-01)