Горькоцвет {1}{B}

Племенные Чары — Фея

В начале вашего шага поддержки вы теряете 1 жизнь и кладете в игру одну фишку существа 1/1 черная Фея Бродяга с Полетом.

Короткими лорвинскими вечерами солнце застывает над горизонтом достаточно долго для того, чтобы эти фиалки расцвели, источая аромат беды.

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Горькоцвет:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect is mandatory. You’ll lose 1 life even if you have only 1 life left. (2008-04-01)
  • The life loss isn’t a payment. You’ll get a token even if you had 0 life (and another effect is stopping you from losing the game). (2008-04-01)