Bitterblüte {1}{B}

Stammes-Verzauberung — Feenwesen

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments verlierst du 1 Lebenspunkt und bringst einen 1/1 schwarzen (Feenwesen, Räuber)-Kreaturenspielstein mit Flugfähigkeit ins Spiel.

Die Abende in Lorwyn dauern nicht lange, doch die Sonne verbleibt lange genug am Horizont, damit im Dämmerlicht eine besondere Veilchenart mit dem Duft des Unfugs aufblühen kann.

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bitterblüte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect is mandatory. You’ll lose 1 life even if you have only 1 life left. (2008-04-01)
  • The life loss isn’t a payment. You’ll get a token even if you had 0 life (and another effect is stopping you from losing the game). (2008-04-01)