Fioritura Amara {1}{B}

Incantesimo Tribale — Spiritello

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, perdi 1 punto vita e metti in gioco una pedina creatura Farabutto Spiritello 1/1 nera con volare.

Nel breve crepuscolo di Lorwyn, il sole si ferma all'orizzonte per il tempo necessario ad alcune specie di violette per sbocciare con la fragranza della malignità.

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fioritura Amara:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect is mandatory. You’ll lose 1 life even if you have only 1 life left. (2008-04-01)
  • The life loss isn’t a payment. You’ll get a token even if you had 0 life (and another effect is stopping you from losing the game). (2008-04-01)