黜人黎兹 {2}{G}

传奇生物~地精/战士

每当黜人黎兹攻击时,你每操控一个地精,便获得1点生命。

{B},牺牲一个地精:重生黜人黎兹。

曾是著名猎手与狼群使,现为寻觅自身路途的反叛者。

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黜人黎兹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Rhys the Exiled to pay for its own regeneration ability. However, since Rhys is no longer on the battlefield, the ability will have no effect. (2008-04-01)