放浪者ライズ {2}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

追放者ライズが攻撃するたび、あなたはあなたがコントロールするエルフ1つにつき、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

{B}, エルフを1つ生け贄に捧げる:放浪者ライズを再生する。

かつては名のある狩人であり群れ主だったが、いまや自らの道を求める変わり者だ。

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 放浪者ライズ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Rhys the Exiled to pay for its own regeneration ability. However, since Rhys is no longer on the battlefield, the ability will have no effect. (2008-04-01)