Inmunidad diplomática {1}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Shroud (A permanent with shroud can’t be the target of spells or abilities.)

Enchanted creature has shroud.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inmunidad diplomática:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Shroud does not apply until after it is on the battlefield, so it can be the target of a spell while it is on the stack. (2004-10-04)