Diplomatische Immunität {1}{U}

Kreaturenverzauberung

Die verzauberte Kreatur kann nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein.

Die Diplomatische Immunität kann nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Diplomatische Immunität:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Shroud does not apply until after it is on the battlefield, so it can be the target of a spell while it is on the stack. (2004-10-04)