Gezinkte Waagschalen {4}

Artefakt

4, {T}: Bestimme eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl, die Du kontrollierst und eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert. Wirf eine Münze. Gewinnst Du den Münzwurf, zerstöre die Kreatur, die der Gegner kontrolliert. Verlierst Du den Münzwurf, zerstöre die Kreatur, die Du kontrollierst, wenn Du nicht 3 bezahlst und den Münzwurf wiederholst.

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gezinkte Waagschalen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you pay the {3}, you do not choose a new pair of targets when it repeats. This means that if you lose the flip, you have the choice of having your creature destroyed or paying {3} to try again to win the flip. If you lose again, you get the same choice, and so on. You can keep trying to destroy your opponent’s creature as long as you have mana to pay. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose both targets on activation, so you can only activate this when you can legally choose both targets. (2004-10-04)