沈黙の時 {W}

Instant

Target player skips their next combat phase this turn.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沈黙の時:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player skips their next combat phase this turn (if any). If they manage to have two combat phases, then only their next one combat phase is skipped. (2004-10-04)
  • It must be used before the combat phase starts or it has no effect. (2004-10-04)
  • If cast on a player when it is not their turn, it has no effect. (2004-10-04)