Moment de silence {W}

Instant

Target player skips their next combat phase this turn.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moment de silence:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player skips their next combat phase this turn (if any). If they manage to have two combat phases, then only their next one combat phase is skipped. (2004-10-04)
  • It must be used before the combat phase starts or it has no effect. (2004-10-04)
  • If cast on a player when it is not their turn, it has no effect. (2004-10-04)