寄せ餌 {1}{G}{G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

All creatures able to block enchanted creature do so.

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寄せ餌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lure doesn’t give any creatures the ability to block the target creature. It just forces those creatures that are already able to block the creature to do so. (2017-11-17)
  • As blockers are declared, any creature that’s tapped or affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t block doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having the creature block, no player is forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t block if that cost isn’t paid. (2017-11-17)