寄せ餌 {1}{G}{G}

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーをブロックできるすべてのクリーチャーは、それのブロックに参加する。

樹海はその秘密で知られていて、多くの旅人や魔道士を引きつけている。しかし、その探索者たちの話を再び聞くことが無いのも、同じ秘密の所以である。

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寄せ餌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lure doesn’t give any creatures the ability to block the target creature. It just forces those creatures that are already able to block the creature to do so. (2017-11-17)
  • As blockers are declared, any creature that’s tapped or affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t block doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having the creature block, no player is forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t block if that cost isn’t paid. (2017-11-17)