Chandra's Outrage {2}{R}{R}

Instant

Chandra’s Outrage deals 4 damage to target creature and 2 damage to that creature’s controller.

Chandra never believed in using her “inside voice.”

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra's Outrage:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)