Chandra's Outrage (Magic 2014 #133)

Chandra's Outrage {2}{R}{R}

Instant

Chandra’s Outrage deals 4 damage to target creature and 2 damage to that creature’s controller.

Chandra never believed in using her “inside voice.”

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra's Outrage:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)