Vampire Aristocrat {2}{B}

Creature — Vampire Rogue

Sacrifice a creature: Vampire Aristocrat gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

“I admit, I am a creature of the city. The sights, the nightly excitement, the abundance of fine drink …”

2/2

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Vampire Aristocrat:
  • You can sacrifice Vampire Aristocrat to activate its own ability, but it won’t be around to get the bonus. (2009-10-01)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature has been dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2009-10-01)