吸血鬼の貴族 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・ならず者

クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、吸血鬼の貴族は+2/+2の修整を受ける。

「認めよう。我は街が生み出した怪物だ。その見栄え、夜毎の刺激、飲み乾す豊潤なる杯……。」

2/2

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吸血鬼の貴族:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Vampire Aristocrat to activate its own ability, but it won’t be around to get the bonus. (2009-10-01)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature has been dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2009-10-01)