伐肯纳贵族 {3}{B}

生物~吸血鬼

飞行

每当伐肯纳贵族或另一个生物死去时,目标牌手失去1点生命且你获得1点生命。

「我经常在想,被选为我的猎物者会感到多么刺激。」

2/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 伐肯纳贵族:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Falkenrath Noble and another creature die at the same time, Falkenrath Noble’s triggered ability will trigger for each of them. (2017-03-14)