ファルケンラスの貴族 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼

飛行

ファルケンラスの貴族か他のクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは1点のライフを失い、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

「私は常々考えるのだ。私の餌食に選ばれたことで、奴らがどれだけ喜ぶべきなのかということを。」

2/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ファルケンラスの貴族:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Falkenrath Noble and another creature die at the same time, Falkenrath Noble’s triggered ability will trigger for each of them. (2017-03-14)