居すくみ {1}{B}{B}

インスタント

ターン終了時まで、対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャーは-1/-1の修整を受ける。

「それが信仰の最後の拠り所であると悟ったとき、恐怖を完全に理解することになる。」 ――ニコル・ボーラス

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 居すくみ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cower in Fear affects only creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under their control later in the turn. (2017-03-14)