Cower in Fear {1}{B}{B}

Instant

Creatures your opponents control get -1/-1 until end of turn.

“You will fully understand fear when you discover it is the final thing you put your faith in.”
—Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cower in Fear:
  • Cower in Fear affects only creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under their control later in the turn. (2017-03-14)