Flickerwisp {1}{W}{W}

Creature — Elemental

Flying

When Flickerwisp enters the battlefield, exile another target permanent. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of the next end step.

Its wings disturb more than air.

3/1

Illustrated by Jeremy Enecio

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Flickerwisp
  • The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield. (2008-08-01)
  • If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities won’t trigger that turn. (2008-08-01)