ちらつき鬼火 {1}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

飛行

ちらつき鬼火が戦場に出たとき、他のパーマネント1つを対象とし、それを追放する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

その翼が遮るのは空気ばかりではない。

3/1

Illustrated by Jeremy Enecio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ちらつき鬼火:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield. (2008-08-01)
  • If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities won’t trigger that turn. (2008-08-01)