Flickerwisp {1}{W}{W}

Creature — Elemental

Flying

When Flickerwisp enters the battlefield, exile another target permanent. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of the next end step.

Its wings disturb more than air.

3/1

Illustrated by Jeremy Enecio

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Flickerwisp:
  • The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities won't trigger that turn. (2021-03-19)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. Once the exiled permanent returns, it's considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2021-03-19)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield. (2021-03-19)