神准导灵 {4}{U}{U}

生物~精怪

魂系(你可以将此生物与另一未搭档的生物在它们任一进战场时组搭档。于你同时操控这两者的时段内,它们持续搭档。)

只要神准导灵与另一生物搭档,它们便各具有「{1}{U}:放逐此生物,然后将它在你的操控下移回战场。」

5/5

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神准导灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate the ability granted by Deadeye Navigator, the creature will be exiled, the pair will immediately be broken, and then the card will be returned to the battlefield. Deadeye Navigator’s soulbond ability triggers when that card enters the battlefield and the pair can then be reunited. (2017-03-14)
  • Once Deadeye Navigator or the creature it’s paired with is exiled, the other creature will no longer have the activated ability. However, you can activate the ability of one creature in response to activating the ability of the other creature. (2017-03-14)