狙い澄ましの航海士 {4}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — スピリット

結魂(このクリーチャーか他のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出たとき、それらがまだ組になっていない場合、あなたはそれらを組にしてもよい。それらのクリーチャーは、あなたがその両方をコントロールし続けるかぎり組である。)

狙い澄ましの航海士が他のクリーチャーと組になっているかぎり、両方のクリーチャーはそれぞれ「{1}{U}:このクリーチャーを追放し、その後それをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。」を持つ。

5/5

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狙い澄ましの航海士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate the ability granted by Deadeye Navigator, the creature will be exiled, the pair will immediately be broken, and then the card will be returned to the battlefield. Deadeye Navigator’s soulbond ability triggers when that card enters the battlefield and the pair can then be reunited. (2017-03-14)
  • Once Deadeye Navigator or the creature it’s paired with is exiled, the other creature will no longer have the activated ability. However, you can activate the ability of one creature in response to activating the ability of the other creature. (2017-03-14)