Deadeye Navigator {4}{U}{U}

Creature — Spirit

Soulbond (You may pair this creature with another unpaired creature when either enters the battlefield. They remain paired for as long as you control both of them.)

As long as Deadeye Navigator is paired with another creature, each of those creatures has “{1}{U}: Exile this creature, then return it to the battlefield under your control.”

5/5

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Deadeye Navigator
  • If you activate the ability granted by Deadeye Navigator, the creature will be exiled, the pair will immediately be broken, and then the card will be returned to the battlefield. Deadeye Navigator’s soulbond ability triggers when that card enters the battlefield and the pair can then be reunited. (2017-03-14)
  • Once Deadeye Navigator or the creature it’s paired with is exiled, the other creature will no longer have the activated ability. However, you can activate the ability of one creature in response to activating the ability of the other creature. (2017-03-14)