沉重静寂 {1}{W}

结界

神器的起动式异能都不能起动。

这尊残像曾有何用途?为何会是这副模样?不管它原本为何而建,如今只不过是天边的一处奇景而已。

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沉重静寂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as equip, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2017-03-14)
  • No abilities of artifacts can be activated, including mana abilities. (2017-03-14)
  • Stony Silence’s ability affects only artifacts on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as cycling) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected. (2017-03-14)