石のような静寂 {1}{W}

エンチャント

アーティファクトの起動型能力は起動できない。

この遺跡の目的?構造?本来どのようなものであったにせよ、今では地平に横たわる風変わりなものに過ぎない。

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 石のような静寂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as equip, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2017-03-14)
  • No abilities of artifacts can be activated, including mana abilities. (2017-03-14)
  • Stony Silence’s ability affects only artifacts on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as cycling) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected. (2017-03-14)