巨人釣り {2}{R/G}

ソーサリー

速攻を持つ赤であり緑である4/4の巨人・戦士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、それを追放する。

共謀(あなたがこの呪文を唱えるに際し、あなたはあなたがコントロールするこの呪文と共通の色を持つアンタップ状態のクリーチャー2体をタップしてもよい。そうしたとき、この呪文をコピーする。)

Illustrated by Trevor Hairsine

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨人釣り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The delayed triggered ability that exiles the token isn’t a characteristic of the token. If an effect such as populate copies the token, the new token won’t be exiled. (2017-03-14)