饵诱巨人 {2}{R/G}

法术

派出一个4/4,红绿双色,具敏捷异能的巨人/战士衍生生物。在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它放逐。

协力(于你施放此咒语时,你可以横置两个由你操控、且与此咒语有共通颜色的未横置生物。当你如此作时,复制此咒语。)

Illustrated by Trevor Hairsine

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 饵诱巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The delayed triggered ability that exiles the token isn’t a characteristic of the token. If an effect such as populate copies the token, the new token won’t be exiled. (2017-03-14)