復活の声 {G}{W}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

対戦相手1人があなたのターンに呪文を1つ唱えるたび、または復活の声が死亡したとき、「このクリーチャーのパワーとタフネスは、それぞれあなたがコントロールするクリーチャーの総数に等しい。」を持つ緑であり白であるエレメンタル・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

2/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 復活の声:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voice of Resurgence’s ability triggers because an opponent cast a spell during your turn, the token will be created before that spell resolves. (2017-03-14)
  • The power and toughness of the token change as the number of creatures you control changes. The token’s ability counts itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2017-03-14)
  • Copies of the token will also have the ability that defines its power and toughness. (2017-03-14)