复苏之音 {G}{W}

生物~元素

每当对手在你的回合中施放咒语或当复苏之音死去时,派出一个绿白双色的元素衍生生物,且具有「此生物的力量与防御力各等同于由你操控的生物数量。」

2/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 复苏之音:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voice of Resurgence’s ability triggers because an opponent cast a spell during your turn, the token will be created before that spell resolves. (2017-03-14)
  • The power and toughness of the token change as the number of creatures you control changes. The token’s ability counts itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2017-03-14)
  • Copies of the token will also have the ability that defines its power and toughness. (2017-03-14)