阳园公会法师 {R}{W}

生物~人类/法术师

{1}{R}{W}:由你操控的生物得+1/+0直到回合结束。

{2}{R}{W}:派出一个1/1,红白双色,具敏捷异能的士兵衍生生物。

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阳园公会法师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Sunhome Guildmage’s first ability resolves will get +1/+0. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-01-24)