サンホームのギルド魔道士 {R}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{1}{R}{W}:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは+1/+0の修整を受ける。

{2}{R}{W}:速攻を持つ赤であり白である1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for サンホームのギルド魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Sunhome Guildmage’s first ability resolves will get +1/+0. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-01-24)