伐肯纳豪族 {2}{B}{R}

生物~吸血鬼

飞行,敏捷

牺牲一个生物:伐肯纳豪族获得不灭异能直到回合结束。如果牺牲的生物是人类,在伐肯纳豪族上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

「你的血相当令我满意。只可惜份量不够我俩共享。」

4/1

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伐肯纳豪族:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Falkenrath Aristocrat’s activated ability checks whether the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield was a Human. It doesn’t matter what its creature types are in the graveyard. (2017-03-14)
  • If the sacrificed creature was a Human, Falkenrath Aristocrat gains indestructible and gets a +1/+1 counter. (2017-03-14)
  • You can sacrifice Falkenrath Aristocrat itself to activate its ability. (2017-03-14)