ファルケンラスの貴種 {2}{B}{R}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼

飛行、速攻

クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、ファルケンラスの貴種は破壊不能を得る。その生け贄に捧げたクリーチャーが人間だったなら、ファルケンラスの貴種の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「お前の血は極めて喜ばしい。共に楽しめぬとは残念なことだ。」

4/1

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ファルケンラスの貴種:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Falkenrath Aristocrat’s activated ability checks whether the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield was a Human. It doesn’t matter what its creature types are in the graveyard. (2017-03-14)
  • If the sacrificed creature was a Human, Falkenrath Aristocrat gains indestructible and gets a +1/+1 counter. (2017-03-14)
  • You can sacrifice Falkenrath Aristocrat itself to activate its ability. (2017-03-14)