Ulvenwald Tracker {G}

Creature — Human Shaman

{1}{G}, {T}: Target creature you control fights another target creature.

“Peace will come to Innistrad, but only after all abominations have been dealt with, one by one.”

1/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ulvenwald Tracker:
  • The second target of Ulvenwald Tracker’s ability can be another creature you control, but it can’t be the same creature as the first target. (2017-03-14)
  • If either target of Ulvenwald Tracker’s ability is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-03-14)