ウルヴェンワルドの足跡追い {G}

クリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

{1}{G}, {T}:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体と他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者はその後者と格闘を行う。

「イニストラードにも平和が訪れるだろうが、それは忌まわしき者どもを一匹残らず片付けた後の話だ。」

1/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウルヴェンワルドの足跡追い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second target of Ulvenwald Tracker’s ability can be another creature you control, but it can’t be the same creature as the first target. (2017-03-14)
  • If either target of Ulvenwald Tracker’s ability is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-03-14)