蛛缠网 {2}{G}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物不能进行攻击或阻挡,其起动式异能也不能起动。

在结束步骤开始时,若所结附的生物之力量为4或更多,则消灭蛛缠网。

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蛛缠网:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • Arachnus Web’s triggered ability checks at the beginning of each end step, not just yours. (2017-03-14)
  • If the enchanted creature’s power isn’t 4 or greater when the end step begins, the last ability won’t trigger at all. (2017-03-14)
  • If Arachnus Web’s last ability triggers, but the enchanted creature’s power is reduced to 3 or less before the ability resolves, the ability will have no effect. Arachnus Web won’t be destroyed. (2017-03-14)
  • If Arachnus Web enters the battlefield attached to an attacking or blocking creature (due to Arachnus Spinner’s ability, for example), that creature will continue to attack or block. (2017-03-14)
  • Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected. (2017-03-14)