アラクナスの蜘蛛の巣 {2}{G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーでは攻撃もブロックもできず、それの起動型能力は起動できない。

終了ステップの開始時に、エンチャントされているクリーチャーのパワーが4以上である場合、アラクナスの蜘蛛の巣を破壊する。

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アラクナスの蜘蛛の巣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • Arachnus Web’s triggered ability checks at the beginning of each end step, not just yours. (2017-03-14)
  • If the enchanted creature’s power isn’t 4 or greater when the end step begins, the last ability won’t trigger at all. (2017-03-14)
  • If Arachnus Web’s last ability triggers, but the enchanted creature’s power is reduced to 3 or less before the ability resolves, the ability will have no effect. Arachnus Web won’t be destroyed. (2017-03-14)
  • If Arachnus Web enters the battlefield attached to an attacking or blocking creature (due to Arachnus Spinner’s ability, for example), that creature will continue to attack or block. (2017-03-14)
  • Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected. (2017-03-14)