河鼓的召还 {1}{U}

瞬间

将由目标牌手拥有的所有神器移回其手上。

河鼓在拉特南学院的研究不足以阻止那两兄弟,但她的咒艺让数世纪以来的神器师懂得克制。

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 河鼓的召还:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Retrieves all artifacts owned by the target player regardless of who controls them. Ignores artifacts owned by other players even if target player has control of them. (2004-10-04)
  • It only returns artifacts which are on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)