ハーキルの召還術 {1}{U}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーがオーナーであるすべてのアーティファクトをそのプレイヤーの手札に戻す。

ラト=ナム大学におけるハーキルの研究でも二人の兄弟を止めることはできなかったが、その後数世紀の間、彼女の魔術は工匠達に慎みというものを教え込んだ。

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ハーキルの召還術:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Retrieves all artifacts owned by the target player regardless of who controls them. Ignores artifacts owned by other players even if target player has control of them. (2004-10-04)
  • It only returns artifacts which are on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)