银亮史芬斯 {2}{U}{U}

生物~史芬斯

飞行

金技~{U}:放逐银亮史芬斯。在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它在你的操控下移回战场。只能于你操控三个或更多神器时起动此异能。

伟大的幻象,翅翼与银的梦想。

4/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 银亮史芬斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Argent Sphinx’s metalcraft ability, Argent Sphinx will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step no matter how many artifacts you control at that time. (2011-01-01)
  • If you activate Argent Sphinx’s metalcraft ability during a turn’s end step, Argent Sphinx will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the following turn’s end step. (2011-01-01)
  • If you control an Argent Sphinx owned by another player and activate its ability, Argent Sphinx will return to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step. You’ll retain control of it indefinitely. (2011-01-01)