銀白のスフィンクス {2}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — スフィンクス

飛行

金属術 ― {U}:銀白のスフィンクスを追放する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、これをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。この能力は、あなたが3つ以上のアーティファクトをコントロールしているときにのみ起動できる。

偉大なる蜃気楼であり、翼と銀の夢。

4/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 銀白のスフィンクス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Argent Sphinx’s metalcraft ability, Argent Sphinx will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step no matter how many artifacts you control at that time. (2011-01-01)
  • If you activate Argent Sphinx’s metalcraft ability during a turn’s end step, Argent Sphinx will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the following turn’s end step. (2011-01-01)
  • If you control an Argent Sphinx owned by another player and activate its ability, Argent Sphinx will return to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step. You’ll retain control of it indefinitely. (2011-01-01)