久弃御币 {3}

神器

你施放的古咒咒语减少{1}来施放。

由你操控的精怪生物得+1/+1。

很久以前,僧侣挥舞御币来呼唤神明。它虽弃置已久,精怪依旧能感受其召应。

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 久弃御币:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cost reduction applies to the total cost of the Arcane spell, including any additional costs from cards spliced onto it. However, the cost reduction applies only once to each Arcane spell. For example, if you cast an Arcane spell with mana cost {R} and splice onto it a card whose splice cost is {1}{U}, then the spell costs {U}{R} to cast. If you cast an Arcane spell with mana cost {4}{U} and splice onto it a card whose splice cost is {1}{R}, the spell costs {4}{U}{R} to cast. (2004-12-01)