遥か忘れられし御幣 {3}

アーティファクト

あなたが唱える秘儀・呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

あなたがコントロールするスピリット・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

はるか昔、僧侶は神を降ろすために御幣を振るった。それもいまや忘れ去られてはいるが、精霊はその力を未だに感じている。

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遥か忘れられし御幣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cost reduction applies to the total cost of the Arcane spell, including any additional costs from cards spliced onto it. However, the cost reduction applies only once to each Arcane spell. For example, if you cast an Arcane spell with mana cost {R} and splice onto it a card whose splice cost is {1}{U}, then the spell costs {U}{R} to cast. If you cast an Arcane spell with mana cost {4}{U} and splice onto it a card whose splice cost is {1}{R}, the spell costs {4}{U}{R} to cast. (2004-12-01)