磁石のゴーレム {4}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム

アーティファクトでない呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}多くなる。

「それはとにかく霊気を歪めている。呪文の詠唱の妨げとなる奇妙な重みを生んでいるようだ。」 ――タジームの凪魔道士、ノヤン・ダール

5/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 磁石のゴーレム:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability affects each spell that’s not an artifact spell, including your own. (2010-03-01)
  • The ability affects the total cost of each nonartifact spell, but it doesn’t change that spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. The extra mana also doesn’t change how many times you kicked the spell or what the value of X is (if applicable). (2010-03-01)
  • When determining a spell’s total cost, effects that increase the cost are applied before effects that reduce the cost. (2010-03-01)