磁石魔像 {4}

神器生物~魔像

非神器咒语增加{1}来施放。

「它以某种方式扭曲了乙太。它带来一种奇异的重量,产生的阻碍影响咒艺的流动。」 ~塔晋息法师诺言达

5/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 磁石魔像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability affects each spell that’s not an artifact spell, including your own. (2010-03-01)
  • The ability affects the total cost of each nonartifact spell, but it doesn’t change that spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. The extra mana also doesn’t change how many times you kicked the spell or what the value of X is (if applicable). (2010-03-01)
  • When determining a spell’s total cost, effects that increase the cost are applied before effects that reduce the cost. (2010-03-01)