闪光鹰雕像 {2}

神器

每当另一个神器在你的操控下进战场时,你可以令闪光鹰雕像成为2/2,具飞行异能的鸟神器生物直到回合结束。

{W}:直到回合结束,闪光鹰雕像成为2/2,具飞行异能的鸟神器生物。

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闪光鹰雕像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature type “Bird” was inadvertently omitted from each of Glint Hawk Idol’s abilities. It has received errata to correct this omission; when either of its abilities resolves, it will become a Bird artifact creature. (2011-01-01)
  • If Glint Hawk Idol becomes a creature before you begin a turn with it under your control, it will be affected by “summoning sickness.” (2011-01-01)
  • If Glint Hawk Idol and another artifact enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Glint Hawk Idol’s first ability will trigger. You may have it become a creature, but since it will be affected by “summoning sickness,” it won’t be able to attack that turn. (2011-01-01)
  • If either of Glint Hawk Idol’s two abilities resolve while it’s a creature, that ability will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2011-01-01)
  • For example, say one of Glint Hawk Idol’s abilities has resolved and it’s a 2/2 creature. You cast Giant Growth targeting it. It’s now 5/5. Then Diminish (“Target creature becomes 1/1 until end of turn”) is cast targeting it. Once Diminish resolves, Glint Hawk Idol would be 4/4. Activating Glint Hawk Idol’s last ability at this point would make it 5/5 again until end of turn. (2011-01-01)